About us Store New Student Members Career
For companies Alumni
Sign In Sign Up


We are responsible for making the Yearbook this year. It will contain nice stories, a photo-list of all freshmen of the year 2017-2018, an introduction to the ECU-committees, articles by professors and externals and many more things you have to remember from ECU’92! This year we hope to outshine previous yearbooks with a smashing edition!


Chair Paul Thijssen
Secretary Thom Jansen
Treasurer Marzia Foglietti
Chief Lay-out Francesca Bertozzi
Chief Lay-out Indra Reijnhout
Chief Promotion Sterre Corver
Co. from the Board Annemarie Steutel




Applicable filters

  • Social
  • 2-5
  • September
mth ACM Kasparov KPMG